Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Food Talk
Nima ^^ Offline
I'm confused

Food Talk

So as most of you know, I am a pastry chef IRL. I love creating new and interesting flavor combinations. Tell me some crazy, but good flavor combinations you have tried.

For example:
Grilled cheese with bacon and apples
Doritos and peanutbutter sandwiches
sweet potato and marshmallows

Those are just a few, and if I like your ideas who knows I may make a dessert using those flavors. No1

We are all a little weird and life's a little weird. When we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.
01-22-2010 01:05 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Manifus Offline
Infinite Zero

RE: Food Talk

That is cheating! Everything goes good with bacon!

...I love food. D:

01-22-2010 01:15 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Icey Offline
How 'bout no?

^
+1

Icey-Tea~ | 7x/4x | Sniper
Amelia Windrunner | 9x/50 | Hunter
Scarlet Heartstrings | 4x/3x | Merch

Find 'Jez' on main if you need me.
01-22-2010 01:20 AM
Nima ^^ Offline
I'm confused

Not true Manifus, my friends and I made bacon flavored rum once it was pretty nasty ><

We are all a little weird and life's a little weird. When we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.
01-22-2010 01:32 AM
Manifus Offline
Infinite Zero

RE:??Food Talk

Nima ^^ Wrote:Not true Manifus, my friends and I made bacon flavored rum once it was pretty nasty ><

Then you obviously didn't use enough bacon! Then again, rum kinda sucks in my opinion.... Still, add more bacon to Rum ratio! <3

01-22-2010 01:33 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mahawirasd Offline
Posting Freak

1. vanilla ice cream and french fries...