heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Howdy!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello heRO, I figured it was about time to make a post on the forums.

I play under Eindricht(VIT swordsman), Clemente (VIT smith), and Flanks (super novice!).

I've been around or a couple of weeks now and I have to say this server is great. I'm relatively new to RO and came here after iRO Valkyrie left a terrible impression on me. I think the server rates and custom additions are fantastic and it seems there's been a lot of work put into them! So I think I'll be sticking around here for a while, continue to vote daily as my experience here continues to be a positive one, and I'll definitely consider donating whenever I have some disposable income. Good work, heRO team! No1

Currently I'm working on Clemente a lot, but I'm having trouble finding significant amounts of XP at Lv. 74. Any tips or guidance would be most appreciated. Thanks!
Welcome to the server! And i can tell you this, official more or less sucks. you'll notice some big differences here then on official.

as for how to level your characters, sadly i'm unsure. i enver got far on most classes. you should try to find a nice priest if you want fast exp. or just look for a party.
Oh, hey there, I've seen you around a bit. Icon_biggrin

So welcome to the server! Hope you enjoy your stay. :D
Oh, cool, I believe I've seen you around in-game.

The differences are many already, the mining system is an absolute godsend to new players, as opposed to having to tough it out on a grueling survival scale on official. Plus never seeing any bots is a breath of fresh air.

I'm sure I'll figure out some way to get to Lv. 99. I figure, I should get my forger/vendor out of the way first so I can better supply my other characters.
welcome to the server!

customs info etc are in the forums and wiki.