heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: New to the server.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I figured I should introduce myself, despite shyness. I'm new to the server and I'm still a novice. xD I should probably job change soon... but I don't know what class I should start off with. Laugh It was actually my husband that wanted to try this server out, so here I am. Icon_biggrin He doesn't have a forum account yet. Thinking

RL info: I am an artist, crafter, and a homemaker. I get bored often and very easily so I tend to play on multiple servers to keep my insanity. (Yes, I mean "insanity".) ^_~

I'm not sure what else to say... but... I hope to enjoy myself here.
Welcome to the server!

Being sane is not a pre-requisite to playing here so you'll fit right in. Icon_smile

Enjoy!
Hi and welcome to you and your husband. Icon_biggrin
Welcome to HeRO! Make a Super Novice!
:D Hey, welcome to heRO!! I r Kenshi and I like pie.
GM-Aki: I'm glad. :D I promise not to go too crazy. Evil

Thanks Galt!

Whispers, that's not a bad idea. I've never played a Super Novice before. Now might be the best time to start. Ok

Kenshi Hi! I like pie too. xD

I noticed the Cutin art submissions too. It interests me. I might try it out after having a look at the npcs in game. Looks like a few of the npcs haven't been done yet. Icon_biggrin Looks like fun.
Are you emo? Are you emo? Huh, are you emo? Huh? Are you emo? Huh? You emo? If so, good aww. *pats the back of your head*

Welcome to heRO. I'm also not very sane... sometimes.
*drops pocky and runs away*
Welcome to the server! Icon_biggrin

And dont' worry about the insanity part. As you can see, you will be perfect here. Laugh If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask on @main, in-game of course. Icon_smile
thanks to everyone's warm welcome.