heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Hello Everyone
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi Everyone! I am new to this server. I have already started playing a little bit and find this server give people quite an unique RO experience, so I would like to get to know their gaming community better! Icon_wink

A little bit about myself:
I have played RO since their beta period. Once they became paid to play I stopped for a while and then picked it up again in 2003 I believe. I have been playing in various private servers such as, but not limited to, [other pservers]. I stopped playing again in 2006 and eventually picked it up again in 2008. So in many ways I am quite experienced in the game, and if I don't know something I know where to find the answers. No1 HeRo being unique made it so that I would have to actually learn something new, which is what I kind of like, because I don't want to play the same old game over and over again. Icon_biggrin

Guild Experience History:
I have been in about 5 guilds since I started playing RO. Everytime, due to the gain of experience in game I move up in guild position until finally in the last server I was on, which i forgot the name of. I established my own guild and was quite successful in WOEing for allies.

So nice to meet you all!
My IGN: KurodaX
Currently I am making the classic Crit Sin.

and by the way, since I am not exactly a noob, if any guild is recruiting and have space for an OB like me please contact me in game or pm me on forum! Icon_smile
Greets. Welcome to the server. If you're looking for a WoE guild to join, Behemoth is recruiting.

Best of luck wherever you end up.
Hey Welcome, I started playing RO on iRO beta as well Icon_biggrin

Check out Bamboo Squad, we'll gladly invite you in our guild Ok
Culex Wrote:Hey Welcome, I started playing RO on iRO beta as well Icon_biggrin

Check out Bamboo Squad, we'll gladly invite you in our guild Ok