heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Greetings!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hello, everyone!??I'm new to the server, as well as to the forum, although that was probably obvious.??For the past week or so, I've been looking for a server to settle down at, and quite honestly, heRO looks to be the most promising one I've been on!??Although, this is somewhat biased as I've been looking for roleplayers, haha.

While I might be new here, I'm certainly not new to Ragnarok Online.??I've been playing for about five years, since 2005.??I started on iRO, where I played for maybe a month or two until I was suggested to join a private German server, high rate I believe.??I did, and played for a year there.??After that, I had a falling out from the game as I got busied again, and was later introduced to the next major server I joined.??It was even higher rate (you could max out to 500/120 in under an hour!).??I played on that server for about three years, a bit on and off.??I went back one day to realize that I didn't know anyone anymore, and it had been my friends that kept me there.

So I left, unannounced as usual, as I was again busied.??Since then, I've been looking for somewhere new to stay in between the copious amounts of reading my homeschool requires.??I only recently got back into the notion of playing again, however, and this week alone I've tried out three new servers, with heRO being the third.??Maybe the final?