heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Hellow
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi! I'm new to the server. I'll be playing a lot in april (end of university). For now, only forum lol Icon_razz Here's a brief presentation about me Ok :

I played ragnarok for about 5-6 years now. I started with a french server called [dead server] which closed. It was a 5/5/3 rate and my highest character was a lvl 99 SL. It's my favorite class or was my favorite class when it got implemented. Why? Because, at first we could cast 3 esma in 1 estun and that totally pwned Icon_razz. I also had osiris card with kaizel, my favorite combo; it's just amazing. Think about it haha! Those were good times Icon_razz Anyway.... All my other class were non-high lvl, but in the 90s (priest, alchemist (withouth homun cause it didn't exist back than), wizard, assassin, rogue). I have acquired the majority of my experience in this server (about 5 years ago), but even now, I still learn a lot while playing RO. This proves the beauty and the complexity of the game. After [dead server], I stopped for about 3 months to join [dead server2] which died 1 year after I joined. I don't remember the rates of this server, but they were by far higher than on [dead server] (something like 25/25/15). On this server, it was when the homunculus first appeared, so the server was filled up with creators (I had an evolved fillir Icon_smile). And after came a mid-rate server which will soon be dying too, the greatest customized server I had ever seen (I tested quite a lot of server before choosing that one back then). I started by the beginning of summer, about 3 months after the end of [dead server 2] (which wasn't that great by the way -> maybe because I wasn't as good as with my SL on [dead server] lol or because all the time I spent was to evolve my homun >.>).