heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: A month from now...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey everybody! I'm new to this server.

"I'm gonna kick all of your a**!" Is what I'd want to say ( I guess ) But honestly, I believe it wont happen ( Tough the same cant be said for the other way around...Cry )

I'm a guy who played RO for many years on different servers ( even been a guard and a GM once O_o;; )who likes uncanny builds that makes only little sense. Like RP. Intend to do so. So please look forward to see me in action!...in a month. You see, i'm actually in a dorm where the interne tis provided with blocked port and apparently it would be almost useless to get them unblocked for only two weeks and a half. So! Since I want to try this server with you guys ( you better not make me regret this!:twistedIcon_smile, I'm just going to wait for me to go away to quebec this summer to start playing.

So please! Do take your sweet time preparing for my arrival!!!!Icon_twisted

I cant wait to play with you all.

Az

PS: If you ever go and wonder: "geez! It's been a month already and I haven't heard of this guy's arrival at all! Is it normal?I so would'nt want to miss it!" do not worry: its just that I like my entrances to be subtle Icon_biggrin You can still try again next time ( I have a quirk for starting over new caracter)
Welcome new person~!
I hope you'll have alot of fun at this server Icon_biggrin
if you ever need help feel free to PM my HP or visit me in izlude (where i am 9/10 times XD)
Welcome from Bodom a Month early. I would say if you need anything ask, but i really have nothing to give srry = P
Fear not I shall be more than happy to NOT bother you ( apparently some "rules" around here could get me in trouble otherwise Icon_biggrin ) But I will not forget you either. Since I have a whole month to get ready, I'm already trying to round up a few friends to come and play with me!