heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Hello everyone!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm not good at introductions, but here we go...

I'm Kyou from Croatia, 23 years old of age, male.
While I'm not new to Ragnarok Online (been playing for 5 years), I took a huge pause of 3 years. Now I am hoping to find a stable, low rate server as I dislike getting 10 levels a poring Icon_smile

So here I am. Hoping there are a lot of players online... including nice ones, fingers crossed. One question before I start the game though... What has been going on with Ragnarok Online in the last 3 years of my absence? I've heard something about 3rd class, what's with that? Also, what else is new? Thanks in advance Icon_smile

Nice to meet you all! No1

P.S. I'm fluent in Japanese, feel free to use me for your menial tasks! Laugh
Hi ^_^ welcome back to the game, i hope you will enjoy the server alot :D
i love your sig alot...

I love Japanese though i fail in it pretty much Icon_sad Laugh
Have fun here :D
For classes, 3rd classes and extended classes irrc considering it's already 3 years, but since 3rd classes aren't fully implemented yet, we will not have it. Maybe we will, maybe we won't, the decisions are in the GM team's hands.

The renewal interface, but it's still not implemented here yet, also uncertain if we'll have it in the future. We already have the skill tree and map features, and a quest log that doesn't work yet.
Kyou Wrote:I dislike getting 10 levels a poring Icon_smile
♥ Welcome to HeRO! :D the players are nice/friendly here I can assure :3
hello welcome :D FINNALLY SOME ONE who know Japanese :3 can you read it?
Cool. Maybe I'll PM you if I need a translator. Anyways, welcome to heRO. Have fun and work hard. Godspeed.
hi there Kyou!
while HeRO might not be the most populated one, it certainly isn't deserted. Hope you make some nice friends here Ok