heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: RIP. XxMalicexX
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
----------------------------------------------------------------------Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.Racs.-
----------------------------------------------------------------------

Departure
? Have you ever feel something growing old? Like you want to let it go? Well, my mind told me to quit playing RO for good. Well, that also applies to playing other types of ragnarok. So, pretty much, I will be focusing more on my studies since I need to have good grades for college. Even though my heart tells me to play RO, my mind tells me NO. So, goodbye Hero and You surely became a part of my heart. *I forced myself not to cry, but this is too much*

I have been playing RO ever since it started and I've been playing hero for about 3 years. You might even say, "OMG I DONT KNOW YOU". Yeah, you might not know me since I wasn't really active on main. Haha. But few of you knows me. Icon_smile Amirite Dani? Remember Raine, the weakest sage ever. LOL

I will miss you all guys and by the time you read this post, I would probably uninstalled hero so that I wont be tempted to play this game anymore. BUT I WANT TO GO BACK, I just feel that ragnarok isn't as appealing to me as it did those past days. I do love to play ragnarok but I think it is time for me to let go and quit playing. Playing RO in general.

Apologies
? First of all, I will give my deepest apology to the GMs, because I quit.
? Next is I want to say sorry to those I've KSed at HWs! xD haha!
? Sorry to my guildies, for not personally saying to you guys that i Quit.
? Sorry to my friends, since I'll be quitting Icon_sad