heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Hi all, from CP
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hello HeRo,

I'm ChaosPrince, joined this server at the beginning of February!
So far I like this server, it's stable and balanced with active GMs!
My main is ChaosPrince, you can call me CP, is a Assassin (SinX to be).
I have about 6 years of experience with ragnarok online.
I have played on a 2/2/2 server with a lv 97/66 SinX... I know how the game works.
(PvP-Emp breaker pro... perhaps not here due to custom... will have to try out new stuff) Also, (last server I played on, 10/10/10, I had a Guillatine Cross 107/50, so I know about third classes...) I have tried +/- 5 servers, they all closed due to bad host or simply because the population left...

I hope it won't happen here...
I see there's a lot of custom here... it will take some time for me to get used with all of it. Please help me with the economy, I don't want to overcharge or rip off people nor getting ripped off...

I'm currently a University student... might not have a lot of time to spend like I used to... but I am still active, show up for WoE, grind, and log on frequently.
See you guys in game!
Best whishes,
-CP-
hi thar, welcome to HeRO!

well the server's been going on for quite a bit, so we do hope it's gonna keep on rocking yea...

well anyway, customs info etc are in the forums and wiki, just as a heads up the stuff you're gonna encounter in game Ok

oh and the woe community will definitely love some fresh meat No1
GL and HF!

-w-
Wow, this was my first post on HeRO XD!!!
Came a long way since then?

So, is Carpe Diem still around?! Or Matinee is gone Icon_sad?
Don't cry, but your love Matinee quit: now he is making a new server.

Please don't cry because you lose your love
Uh oh. You're back.
hmm, I won't make any Tsunami, earthquake, tornado jokes about the new server? even for the sake of HeRO.