heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Pew Pew
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Halo ~

I've been playing for a few days now but never introduced myself. My friend wanted me to join him for some Ragnarok shenanigans and here I am now. Anyways, I am Niyobi! (Well I usually go by another name, which happens to be the name of my main char, but I shall keep it a secret for now. Niyobi's my new alias). If you want to call me by my real name it's Angela.

Uh let's see I started playing RO when I was 14 (I'm 19 now) but I quit playing in about mid 2009 after my home server closed. I live in the US, I'm currently too lazy to do anything looking for a job and going to school. Lately I've been spending a lot of time on my art and hope to open up an online shop near the end of the year. If you want to check out my dA just click here.

Fun Facts:
- I love cute things
- I collect plushies and make them my love children
- I listen to a lot of Korean music (not just kpop I listen to Korean indie music too)
- I fail at pvp and woe but I'm willing to participate in woe. I main on my acolyte and when I trans and become a high priest I'll be looking for a guild to join or make own with my friend.
- I'm currently watching Tiger & Bunny with my boyfriend and going blind from all of the obvi- Well, if you watch it you already know... (Fire Emblem and Tiger are my favorite heros in case you're wondering and no I'm not shipping any pairings yet)
- Last week I conquered the beast known as "braces" after a 2 year battle. I now have pretty and straight teeth.

If anyone wants to stalk me for whatever reason here's some of my characters:
Niyobi - Archer
Kurumi Ito - Merchant
Ganache - Thief

I'm enjoying the server so far other than the low rates (I'm more of a mid-high rate person) but my goal of transing (and of course my friend) is keeping me motivated.
Icon_razz
welcome to heRO. who's your friend? :o