heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Late hello, early goodbye. Hello, goodbye!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi, I'm Roland. I'm new here and I'm new to RO. Hell, I'm a noob in RO and I don't know or understand how to play it and I'm already thinking of giving up. Anyway, I'm looking forward to enjoy my time here with you guys. Since the thread says "Introduce Yourself", might as well do a funny one.

#1: Let's just say my face is not POOP and I don't sell poop. But I'm a baller. Anyway, I'd like to say that I'm a snob, I'm very silent and I do not drink and smoke like an ex-con. Maybe I'm not the type of person that ORDINARY girls will fall for and I accept that. Maybe because I'm not like a person who sparkles when hit by sunlight with a human-werewolf six packs. NO, I am not 400 pounds and massively overweight. However, everybody has a little bit of extra pounds and love handles and my online girlfriend said that when we meet she will find it adorable Kissy

#2: I HAVE had sexual relations before. Maybe she wasn't a 10. And yeah maybe I placed something in her drink. And so what if her name was Ricky, some chicks are totally named Ricky. And even if it was a dude, as long as you imagine it is not, you are not gay Laugh

#3: I DO shower regularly. In fact, I took a shower twice in the last week. And in fact, I sometimes am regarded by my stuffed animal collection as the cleanest one and one of them is a DUCK! So imagine that. A creature who spends the majority of his time in water finds me clean and refreshing AND wants to make out with me Icon_wink

#4: YES, I can beat you at online chess and that only goes to show that my brain is at least 3-5X bigger than yours and for those who are not good at math, that is 20-30X larger than the average female brain Icon_suprised