heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Newbie over here! (French one >_<)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi everyone! / Salut! ^o^

As I'm a newbie, let me introduce myself. At first, I need to say that I'm French (which will explain all the upcoming mistakes). :s
I played RO for 3 years and stopped when the server downed ='(
I would like to find a French- speaking guild. As you can see, I'm unfortunately not a fluent English speaker :x
I'm not sure that a English speaking server is a great idea for me, but I want to try it out! I saw that many of you only use abbreviations in game hence it might seem harder to spot French people(I already doubt it >_<?).
I'm also here to improve myself, I hope I will make less mistakes in English.
As you can see, I often finish my sentences with a smiley and for that I am sorry.
My character is Mahiro, she's a future ninja (inspired by the manga Samurai Deeper Kyo).
I don't know what to say in my presentation anymore, so feel free to ask me some questions if you want to.
I sincerely apologize for all the mistakes I may have done in this post (because your eyes might bleed and melt in front of this text). I personally hate spelling mistakes.

See you in game! Icon_wink

PS: Qui parle fran?ais par ici? :o
Your English is already beautiful! Icon_biggrin I only understand a little bit of French, so it'll be a little hard for me if you start typing out in French. BASIC French, sooo... Sweat

Bonjour! Je ne parle pas en fran?ais.
O_o your spellin's find, luv, so relax. Anywho, welcome to heRO and hope to see you in game! I'm Vahn, and if you have any questions, just lemme know
@Summerstream:
I just saw you edited your French sentence but thanks for the effort Icon_biggrin I'm not going to type in French on the forum, don't worry.

@Vahn_ashwood: Thanks for the welcome. Spelling is rather ok but conjugating and vocabulary are more difficult for me x)