heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Hello
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hello HeRO's.

I'm Chaucer, and I'm one of your new GM-Interns.

I'll be working on RPG events and dark/light events, so they are coming.

Thank you to everyone who came to my introduction run hydro run event, it was nice to see such a large turn out. I'll try to keep you all updated on any official events that I have planned, but as for now while I'm an intern, they will just be small little events here and there.

Glad to be here, and hope to see you all in my events.
Welcome, its lovely to hear that there are new interns to the GM-team.
I hope you will enjoy the job and that you will have a great time as an intern and maybe eventually as a GM Icon_smile
Welcome :3
Hope you enjoy your stay here as Intern.
And may you make lots of happy people with events :3
**Smiling slyly**
"I am the coolest most badass villainess that will unmask thy identity under the guise of Chaucer."

OOC:
Welcome aboard btw. Hope you create some fun events I can join in on.
Hiyaaaa! Hope you have a great time as being Intern, and maybe in the future, as a great GM. I'm looking forward to attending the allegiance-related events, as well as those that are not. See you around, I hope so Icon_biggrin

/gonnastalkyou'tillIknowwhoyouare/
First time I get to see an RP GM in action truly that's outside of ToH. This will be interesting.
In another discussion there was a question about transparency and work that was happening within the world of the GM's, and I'm a huge supporter of that because while I was a player things in the GM world were always foreign and just mysteriously appeared.

With that in mind, consider this the Q&A section with Chaucer.

If you have any questions about me, the GM team, what we're working on, or what we're playing around with on our end, I'll answer them.