heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Hi there! I'll be your guide today!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Seeing as I'll be sticking around here because this is only the best server I have ever played, and I love the community, I'll make a post here!

Also, because the server is rebooting and I'm bored xD

I'm Tourguide Ezzy! Why did I choose that name you ask? Well, I like to help people, mostly. I'm currently a crusader, and I just got my heal skill, so now I'll be able to help some newcomers crawl through the lower level dungeons!

I'm still not the best tourguide there ever was though. I'm not exactly sure who that would be, but I intend on being even better than him! Or her. It could have been a girl, ya know! I gotta get myself up to paladin somehow, but I'm still learning what the good places to grind are.

I used to play RO AGES ago, around when this server came about actually, probably well before then.

Outside of RO, I write, I hang out in art streams, and I work on my RPG. I play Pathfinder on sunday nights, and I'm going to Full Sail for a degree in computer sciences, focused on Game Design.

I love writing, I love helping people, and I love being interesting!

I also love Peco-pecos <3

If you ever need help in game, don't be afraid to ask me! I usually have RMS open if I don't know what you're asking about, and I have no qualms with researching to help people. Server specific things, I'm still learning about so I'm not much help there. Icon_razz

I look forward to helping people out!
Greetings! Welcome to heRO. I saw you in Prontera.. ^_^;
Hi, welcome to heRO. Refresh photobucket Rahice.
Hello, sir [Image: 140776-k_on_yui_ava_thumb.gif]
Yo!~ Welcome to the server! Enjoy and I hope I can get to meet you in-game sometime. 8D
welcome :D
Hello there Mister Tourguide \o
Ello boo!
GM-Rahice Wrote:Greetings! Welcome to heRO. I saw you in Prontera.. ^_^;