heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Newbie woobie <3
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm Razzle, I'm new to the server, and already love it.
It's not too easy, not too hard either, nice and reasonable.
Oh, and I just found out there's roleplaying.
I have been craving a rp server!!!
I'm used to World of Warcraft rping which is simple but convenient thanks to addons.
However, I tried an advanced rp game full of long paragraphs and that was a bit too much.
Ideally this will be a nice in-between?
I just logged in for the first time a bit ago so I'm still an archer, but I plan on having a gypsy as my main especially for rping.
Feel free to say hi!!

Current ign: Marzipancake
./fsh

FRESH BLOOD

i mean uh

hi
fresh pastry!
Welcome to heRO! Glad you're liking everything so far. :D

If you have any questions feel free to ask around on #Main. You can also check the Wiki to find out about our custom features and such.
(10-23-2015 12:25 AM)razzle Wrote: [ -> ]I'm Razzle, I'm new to the server, and already love it.
It's not too easy, not too hard either, nice and reasonable.
Oh, and I just found out there's roleplaying.
I have been craving a rp server!!!
I'm used to World of Warcraft rping which is simple but convenient thanks to addons.
However, I tried an advanced rp game full of long paragraphs and that was a bit too much.
Ideally this will be a nice in-between?
I just logged in for the first time a bit ago so I'm still an archer, but I plan on having a gypsy as my main especially for rping.
Feel free to say hi!!

Current ign: Marzipancake

Yooooo!
I think the heRO RP can be pretty hectic sometimes, but really fun. Pretty sure you're going to be our first little dancer/gypsy char during events that also RP's. Should be awesome. :>
Welcome! Hope you enjoy the server as much as the rest of the silly people above. Icon_wink
CP > RP
Oh, it's the Edible one.. Icon_twisted