heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Mew goes the kitty. o-('.'o)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello to the GM's of heRo and to the community a big "OMG HAI THAR, pie please".

Im from Malaysia, somewhere at the South East Asia side, under GMT +8. Im currently 20 years old atm. Laugh

I've been playing ro way back since umm, 6-7 years with occasional stops due to studies and what not. Im an avid fan of WoE in particular and strive to do the best that i can when i play a character in ro.

Few of the characters that im familiar with would be the monk/champion, rogue/stalker, wizard/high wizard and blacksmith/whitesmith.

I've kinda lost touch on ro due to the new items cause i've always been an old school player by heart. Long were the days when Infiltrators were the only best katar's a sinx would use. Ok

Well, im currently downloading the automatic updater launcher thingi and hope to be ingame asap. Whistle

Im also hoping i wont have delays though cause that can slightly dampen my spirits at times when timing is crucial in a fight. x3

(Excuse me for my....umm...multiple splitting of words cause i like it. >:D)
hi hi, welcome to heRO!

i think there are a few other Malaysians and Singaporeans playing here too. I am from Indonesia.

i think you'll like it here, there's lotsa great custom items etc. and events and quests... it's all in the forums and wiki.

GL and HF!

-w-
Welcome, I think Infils are pretty much the best for sins, but I'm not sure, never having played one.

So what class are you ganna play this time? (I'm a SG = D)

Have fun!
Welcome to hero :D.

If you're interested in WoE/MVPing you might check out our Legendary Warriors recruitment thread here: http://pandoraonline.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=8315

If you have questions about the server just ask on main chat for me in game. Hope you have fun on heRO :].