heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: KallanOderfla is in da house!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi everyone!

Just wanted to say that i'm new to heRO and that I really enjoy everything about this server, it's friendly! Well... That's about everything I had to say... Ah, I almost forgot to say that I'm a thief and a future assassin! Hope to be part of the WoE soon!

PS 1: I wanted to ask a small question while passing by... Is the anywhere on this forum to post PC (price check)?... Because I still haven't got the zenny but I want to make a price evaluation for my perfect assassin equipement... Thanks alot to have read everything!

PS 2: By the way, my english might be terrible... I'm a french speaker and I don't get many occasion to exercise... I appreciate any constructive comment on my english Icon_biggrin
Hello there KallanOderflaIcon_biggrin. I am glad you are enjoying this server, and I have to agree with you that it is very friendly (the friendliest server I have been on, and I have been on ALOT of serversIcon_wink ). I believe you should be able to ask on the Help or Questions forums, or just ask any of the nice people of heROOk.

Oh, and your english is great! Don't worry about anyone making fun of you, people are not that mean on HeRO (so far anyways..Thinking ).

If you plan on joining a guild anytime soon, I recommend ReVenGa, they are mostly french speakers I believe.No1
Thanks alot for the quick reply! I'm going to post this in the question section right away! For your guild advice, I'm going to check this out after the maintenance but i'm currently in a newly formed guild and they do provide me with some pretty good knowledge about the game! I would like to say the name of the guild... But I most admit that I forgot the name... Shame on me... Anyway, they're really friendly!