heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: Hello HeRo!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
So i m new to HeRo server and was encouraged to join HeRo server by Moonie~ <3 . I m from [other]-ro server, let me know if someone's from there and knows me. I have been playing Ro since almost 8 years now. Well my name is Huzefa and my native country is India. I seem to need lots of help in game meaning help with knowledge and customs,etc not items and zenys ^.^ Mostly my in game chars will be Huzefa/Huzzy/any name related to this so if u see me please do help me.Maybe some guides will help please post link if any. For now i think thats all. Hope to see u guyz in game. And a question: Is lvling too hard here? I mean i hope its not as low dat i will take months to reach trans. Thanks in Advance and Moonie~ i <3 you. Love
Holy crap, it's my favorite student *points at signature*
*waves wand* Avada Kedavra!
Hello the Huzefa welcome to heRO you will love it here, its a great server. lvling isnt to bad here can be quick if you know what your doing but not so quick its no challenge. If your looking for a guild check out Divine Service we'll be glad to let you join and help you with anything you need
strikeout02 Wrote:Hello the Huzefa welcome to heRO you will love it here, its a great server. lvling isnt to bad here can be quick if you know what your doing but not so quick its no challenge. If your looking for a guild check out Divine Service we'll be glad to let you join and help you with anything you need
I have joined a guild but thanks for ur offer and warm welcome. I appreciate it! Love
Lol, you know Guilly called me this morning and told me about a "Huzefa" and I went "who the f**k is that?" LOL, then I started thinking, who's from fRO.....then the fact you mentioning 8 years finally gave me the realization.