heRO-Server Forum

Full Version: From the mists of the aether... Or, maybe the front door.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Either way, my entrance won't be pretty.

Hello! My name is WanderingWordsmith. I'm currently downloading the client, so I figured I'd introduce myself on the forum.

I'm no stranger to private servers. I've recently migrated from another MMO to this, at the suggestion of a roleplayer. I'm here to, well, roleplay. I don't like playing competetively, and grinding just isn't for me. I like to take my time, relax, and have some fun.
Uh... beyond the account is... well, I guess you'll have to get to know me personally. What you can know is that I'm a manga and literature bookworm. I'm a gamer and a writer. That's the basics.
I'm a heavy roleplayer, and try to stay in character as often as I can. My character is usually what my username suggests - a wanderer and a wordsmith, spreading tales and meeting adventurers as he does so.

I look forward to hearing your stories!
~WW.
Welcome to the server, i hope you will enjoy it here even though our rollplaying rate is not to high Icon_sad We have people who are interested in rollplaying (me included).

If you need someone to talk to feel free to look me up :3 customs and other info are findable here or at the hero wiki.

P.s you might want to remove the other servernames you mentioned cause its not allowed here :3
waiting for Circe's edit /rice;

Welcome brethren to the lands of Rune Midgard in dimension named "heRO", if you seek more knowledge upon this new lands, you can attain them from the all-knowing Wiki. May Freya be with you.
I didn't need to. They were a good player. <3

Welcome~
lol well, its good to see another player eager to make this server more of a RP style place! welcome, WW, and try to find Heartache or myself online, we can talk more about maybe making a RP guild.
hi thar, welcome to HeRO!